Royal Agricultural University


Our undergraduate degree courses are designed to offer considerable flexibility to students. Those students with lower grades than our minimum requirements have the opportunity to apply for a foundation degree with progression to an honours year available on completion. All BSc Honours courses are completed in three years and comprise 24 modules, eight in each academic year. Select an area of study to find out about our courses or read more about the course structure.

If you are unsure, just contact us

To save or view your choices and results you must sign in or register (takes 1 minute).

Sign in Register