When registering we ask you to provide your name, email address, area. Lifepilot will keep this information safely in the Administration Area.
When you register you will be asked for your consent to your data being used as described here by ticking the box at the bottom of the registration page. If you do not consent to your data being used as described, you can terminate your registration by closing the page and your details will not be saved.
You can access and change your details at any time by logging in to your account.
You can close your account and have your record deleted at any time by contacting mailto:email@example.com.
When you have completed the registration process you can add your choices and skills to the Career Tools. These will be saved for you and you can change and amend your choices at any time. You can view or download your Career Tools report.
The Administration Area can also be seen by the Lifepilot Team, who need to see your information so they can provide anonymised data about the numbers of people using the site.