Falmouth University

Sign in or register to add page to my resources

Courses

Here is a list of our undergraduate and postgraduate programmes:

UAL Foundation Diploma in Art & Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/foundation

BA(Hons) 3D Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/sustainableproductdesign

BA(Hons) Creative Advertising www.falmouth.ac.uk/advertising

BA(Hons) Choreography www.falmouth.ac.uk/choreography

BA(Hons) Creative Events Management www.falmouth.ac.uk/createeventsmanagement

BA(Hons) Creative Music Technology www.falmouth.ac.uk/creativemusictech

BA(Hons) Creative Writing www.falmouth.ac.uk/creativewriting

BA(Hons) Dance www.falmouth.ac.uk/dance

BA(Hons) Digital Animation www.falmouth.ac.uk/animation

BA(Hons) Drawing www.falmouth.ac.uk/drawing

BA(Hons) English www.falmouth.ac.uk/english

BA(Hons) Fashion Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/fashiondesign

BA(Hons) Fashion Photography www.falmouth.ac.uk/fashionphotography

BA(Hons) Fine Art www.falmouth.ac.uk/fineart

BA(Hons) Illustration www.falmouth.ac.uk/illustration

BA(Hons) Interior Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/interiordesign

BA(Hons) Journalism www.falmouth.ac.uk/journalism

BA(Hons) Music www.falmouth.ac.uk/music

BA(Hons) Music Theatre www.falmouth.ac.uk/musictheatre

BA(Hons) Performance Sportswear Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/performancesportswear

BA(Hons) Popular Music www.falmouth.ac.uk/popularmusic

BA(Hons) Press & Editorial Photography www.falmouth.ac.uk/pressphotography

BA(Hons) Textile Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/textiledesign

BA(Hons) Theatre www.falmouth.ac.uk/theatre

BA(Hons) Film www.falmouth.ac.uk/film

BA(Hons) Digital Media www.falmouth.ac.uk/digitalmedia

BA(Hons) English with Creative Writing www.falmouth.ac.uk/englishcw

BA(Hons) Graphic Design www.falmouth.ac.uk/graphicdesign

BA(Hons) Marine & Natural History Photography www.falmouth.ac.uk/mnhphotography

BA(Hons) Photography www.falmouth.ac.uk/photography

BA(Hons) International Business Management www.falmouth.ac.uk/internationalbusiness

BA(Hons) Acting www.falmouth.ac.uk/acting

BA(Hons) Architecture (starting in 2014) www.falmouth.ac.uk/architecture

MA Art & Environment www.falmouth.ac.uk/artenvironment

MA Curatorial Practice www.falmouth.ac.uk/curatorialpractice

MA Fine Art: Contemporary Practice www.falmouth.ac.uk/fineartma

MA Illustration: Authorial Practice www.falmouth.ac.uk/illustrationma

MA Creative Advertising www.falmouth.ac.uk/creativeadvertising

MA TV Production www.falmouth.ac.uk/televisionproduction

MA International Journalism www.falmouth.ac.uk/internationaljournalism

MA Multimedia Broadcast Journalism www.falmouth.ac.uk/mmbroadcastjournalism

MA Professional Writing www.falmouth.ac.uk/professionalwriting

MA Professional Writing (online and part time)

MA Creative Education www.falmouth.ac.uk/creativeeducationma

World First MBA www.falmouth.ac.uk/mba

MFA Fine Art www.falmouth.ac.uk/mfa

MPhil/ PhD www.falmouth.ac.uk/air

Short courses www.falmouth.ac.uk/shortcourses